Home » Joys » Gratefulness; Day 5 – Walking

Gratefulness; Day 5 – Walking

Tonight I’ll make it short and sleep. I’m grateful that Ben can finally walk so people will stop worrying about him. He’s a late walker, but so was Jack. Here’s a video I put on YouTube, but I can’t seem to imbed it on this page from my phone. I guess technology’s not all there yet. 😉

And I’m grateful for this moment with my boys. Jack was always trying to get Ben to walk to him, but he freaked the poor kid out with his enthusiasm. 🙂 So, this was fun to see.

Of course now he’s getting into everything, but this is a post about being grateful, so I won’t go there. (But I really hope he doesn’t climb onto the table again when my back is turned. Or the back of the couch. Or grab something off of the stove. Or a knife from the dishwasher… Child proofing is tough!)

One thought on “Gratefulness; Day 5 – Walking

  1. Pingback: What Every Mama Wants to See | The Toothless Grin

Leave a Reply

